Getting to know me…

Hi.

As the title says, I thought that it would be a good idea if you all got to know me a little better. I have told you a few things but as I’m starting fresh I thought that you may want to know. It’s like in a new friendship, you don’t start telling people interesting stuff that happens to you and not tell them your name.

So as you know my name is Alanna. I’m 14 years old and in this next school year I will be going into Year 10. I live in England and was born in England but my mum and dad were born in Asian countries. They have, however, lived here for most of their lives. I also have two sisters that are twins. They are 2 years younger than me, so they’re 12, but I got the short gene so they’re both taller than me (only by the littlest bit but it makes them feel good!). I also enjoy dancing and singing, playing the piano and acting.

I’m not sure what else to say about me…

… I also enjoy writing.

Lots of Love

Alanna xx

 

Leave a comment

Comments (

0

)